LEGAL NOTES

DVSB Consulting GmbH
Luisenplatz 1
D-65185 Wiesbaden

T: +49.611.96 97 00 0
F: +49.611.96 97 00 11
E: info(at)d-v-s-b.de

VAT ID No: DE 267414849

Court of registry: Wiesbaden / HRB 28600

General Manager / Managing Director: Nikolaus Bremerich

DISCLAIMER

Limitation of liability

Maximum care has been used in preparing this website. Nonetheless, DVSB does not assume any liability whatsoever for the correctness, completeness or topicality of any content provided herein. Any use of the contents included in this website shall be at the user’s own risk. Any contribution made to this website and identified by the name of a person shall be deemed to represent the opinion of its author and not necessarily the opinion of DVSB. No contractual relationship between any user and DVSB shall be deemed brought about merely by using this website.

Outside links

This website contains links to third-party websites (“Outside Links”). Any Outside Link shall be subject to the liability of its corresponding owner. DVSB has no influence neither on the current or future design of, nor on the contents available on any linked page. Setting an Outside Link shall not mean that DVSB identifies itself with the contents provided under such link or reference.

Copyright and ancillary copyright

Any content published on this website shall be subject to German copyright and ancillary copyright legislation. Unless as admissible under German copyright and ancillary copyright legislation, no use thereof shall be allowed unless with the prior written consent of the provider or holder of any such right. This shall apply but shall not be limited to any reproduction, editing, translation, storage, processing or playback of any content in any database or other electronic media or system. Contents and third-party rights are identified as such in this regard. The unauthorised reproduction or disclosure of any part of such content or of any complete page shall not be allowed and shall be liable to criminal prosecution. No copy or download shall be allowed unless for personal, private and non-commercial use.
No display of this website in any third-party frame shall be allowed unless after a written consent.

Photo credits on these pages

All images found on this website are protected by copyright. The images may not be used without the consent of DVSB Consulting GmbH! Besides the image materials specifically created by DVSB, many photographs and diagrams on this website are taken from the following agencies (licensed and license-free material):

Watch & Think, Jan Hass, Maximilian Illig,  www.watchandthink.de

Crew Labs Inc., unsplash https://unsplash.com/license

IMPRESSUM

Herausgeber

DVSB Consulting GmbH
Luisenplatz 1
D-65185 Wiesbaden

T: +49.611.96 97 00 0
F: +49.611.96 97 00 11
E: info(at)d-v-s-b.de

Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE 267414849

Registergericht: Wiesbaden / HRB 28600

Geschäftsführer: Nikolaus Bremerich

HAFTUNGSHINWEIS

Haftungsbeschränkung

Die Inhalte dieser Website wurden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt. DVSB übernimmt jedoch keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der bereitgestellten Inhalte. Die Nutzung der Inhalte der Website erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers. Namentlich gekennzeichnete Beiträge geben die Meinung des jeweiligen Autors und nicht immer die Meinung der DVSB wieder. Mit der reinen Nutzung der Website kommt keinerlei Vertragsverhältnis zwischen dem Nutzer und DVSB zustande.

Externe Links

Diese Website enthält Verknüpfungen zu Websites Dritter (“externe Links”). Diese Websites unterliegen der Haftung der jeweiligen Betreiber. DVSB hat keinen Einfluss auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung und auf die Inhalte der verknüpften Seiten. Das Setzen von externen Links bedeutet nicht, dass DVSB sich die hinter dem Verweis oder Link liegenden Inhalte zu Eigen macht.

Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrechte

Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Inhalte unterliegen dem deutschen Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht. Jede vom deutschen Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des Anbieters oder jeweiligen Rechteinhabers. Dies gilt insbesondere für Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Inhalte und Rechte Dritter sind dabei als solche gekennzeichnet. Die unerlaubte Vervielfältigung oder Weitergabe einzelner Inhalte oder kompletter Seiten ist nicht gestattet und strafbar. Lediglich die Herstellung von Kopien und Downloads für den persönlichen, privaten und nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch ist erlaubt.

Die Darstellung dieser Website in fremden Frames ist nur mit schriftlicher Erlaubnis zulässig.

Hinweise zum verwendeten Bildmaterial

Sämtliche Bilder, welche Sie auf dieser Website finden, sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Ohne Zustimmung der DVSB Consulting GmbH dürfen diese Bilder nicht weiterverwendet werden!

Zahlreiche auf dieser Website verwendeten Fotos und Grafiken stammen neben den von DVSB eigens erstellten Bildmaterialien von folgenden Agenturen (lizensiertes und lizenzfreies Material):

Watch & Think, Jan Hass, Maximilian Illig,  www.watchandthink.de

Crew Labs Inc., unsplash https://unsplash.com/license